Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee
    • Bay County
      • St. Bernadette Child Development Academy
        Panama City Beach
        X
        St. Bernadette Child Development Academy
        1214 Moylan Rd., Panama City Beach, FL, 32407
        P: 850-461-5635 | F: (850) 230-6989

        Ages 6 weeks to 5 years old

        Ms. Juli Roock, Director
        stbernadette@knology.net

        Ms. Patty Yates, Asst. Director

        Rev. Ted Sosnowski, CR, Pastor

        Full-time child care from 7 am to 5:30 pm. Monday through Friday. Faith based program for infants (6 weeks) to five years of age.

      • St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
        Panama City
        X
        St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
        1005 Fortune Ave., Panama City, FL, 32401
        P: (850) 763-1775 | F: (850) 784-4461

        Grades K3 - 8

        Dr. Vicki Parks, Principal
        vicki.parks@sjseagles.org

        Rev. Kevin McQuone, Pastor
        rev.kevin.mcquone@saintjohnpc.org
         

    • Escambia County
      • Little Flower Catholic School
        Pensacola
        X
        Little Flower Catholic School
        6495 Lillian Highway, Pensacola, FL, 32506
        Mailing: Post Office Box 3009
        P: (850) 455-4851 | F: (850) 457-8982

        Grades K4-8

        Mrs. Tina D’Aversa, Principal
        tdaversa@pensacolalfs.org

        Father Matthew Worthen, Pastor
        worthenm@ptdiocese.org

        Morning Star Program for Children with Developmental Disabilities 
        P: (850) 455-4851 or (850) 435-3540
         

      • Pensacola Catholic High School
        Pensacola
        X
        Pensacola Catholic High School
        3043 West Scott St., Pensacola, FL, 32505
        P: (850) 436-6400 | F: (850) 436-6405

        Grades 9 - 12

        Sr. Kierstin Martin, A.S.C.J., Principal
        kmartin@pensacolachs.org

      • Sacred Heart Cathedral School
        Pensacola
        X
        Sacred Heart Cathedral School
        1603 North 12th Ave., Pensacola, FL, 32503
        P: (850) 436-6440 | F: (850) 436-6444

        Grades K4 - 8

        Mrs. Elizabeth Snow, Principal
        esnow@shcs.ptdiocese.org

        Rev. James Valenzuela, Rector

        Morning Star Program for Children with Developmental Disabilities
        For information, please call the school's office number

      • St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
        Pensacola
        X
        St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
        325 South Navy Blvd., Pensacola, FL, 32507
        P: (850) 456-5218 | F: (850) 456-5956

        Grades K4-8

        Mrs. Ann Williams, Principal
        williamsa@sjsw.ptdiocese.org

        Rev. Fr. John Licari, Pastor
        licarij@sjsw.ptdiocese.org

        Morning Star Program for Children with Developmental Disabilities
        P: (850) 456-5218 & (850) 435-3540

      • St. Paul Catholic School
        Pensacola
        X
        St. Paul Catholic School
        3121 Hyde Park Rd., Pensacola, FL, 32503
        P: (850) 436-6435 | F: (850) 436-6437

        Grades K5 - 8

        Mrs. Lara Schuler, Principal
        schulerl@stpaulcatholic.net

        Rev. Msgr. James Flaherty, Pastor
        flahertyj@ptdiocese.org

    • Leon County
    • Okaloosa County
    • Santa Rosa County
      • St. Ann Discovery School
        Gulf Breeze
        X
        St. Ann Discovery School
        100 Daniel Dr., Gulf Breeze, FL, 32562
        P: (850) 932-9330 | F: (850) 934-2804

        Child Care for ages 1-4 years
        Summer Programs for ages 5-11

        Rev. Msgr. Luke Hunt, Pastor

        Offering Christian child care from 7 am to 6 pm for ages one to four years with an age appropriate pre-school core curriculum.

    • Walton County
      • St. Rita Pre-School Program
        Santa Rosa Beach
        X
        St. Rita Pre-School Program
        137 Moll Dr., Santa Rosa Beach, FL, 32459
        P: (850) 830-5679 | F: (850) 267-3711

        Part-time for ages 2 - 4 years

        Mrs. Lisa Brooks, Director
        brooksl@strita.ptdiocese.org

        Rev. Kevin Johnson, Pastor

        Part-time for ages two to four years with an age appropriate pre-school core curriculum.